WHS Counseling » Testing Information

Testing Information

What's inside?

- WHS/NGC Testing Calendar

- Score Requirements

- Stay Connected - Sign up for our Remind

- Exam Information (in alphabetical order):

  • AP
  • ASVAB
  • CBA
  • CBE
  • CSWA
  • INTERIM
  • NWEA MAP Testing
  • PSAT/NMSQT
  • SAT
  • SAT OR ACT? Which should I take?
  • STAAR EOC
  • State Testing Scores (Link to your cumulative STAAR report online)
  • TELPAS
  • TSIA2
Have questions about a specific test? 
 
Exam Contact
Email
ACT Mr. Fair mfair@weatherfordisd.com 
AP Exams Mr. Normand jnormand@weatherfordisd.com 
ASVAB Ms. Garcia crgarcia@weatherfordisd.com
Interim/STAAR EOC/TELPAS Mrs. Cargill tcargill@weatherfordisd.com 
PSAT/SAT Mrs. Stueart tstueart@weatherfordisd.com
TSIA2 Dr. Bradley jbradley@weatherfordisd.com