Weatherford High School

WHS Counseling

 

Welcome to the WHS Counseling Center Website

 

To the right, you will find many resources to help with registration, scholarships, and college applications.

 

Course Registration for Students New to WHS:

Please contact Kendra Odell-Smith in the Registrar's office at (817) 598-2858 ext. 3527 or KOdellSmith@weatherfordisd.com to set up an appointment to enroll. She will give you the information you need to complete enrollment so that we can provide the best possible customer service when you have for your appointment!

 
 
 
 
Lead Counselor: 
Amber Ward     AWard1@weatherfordisd.com 
Students A-Ch and Dual Credit
 
WHS Main Campus Counselors (10-12th grades):
Students Ci-Han:  Gaylene Greathouse     ggreathouse@weatherfordisd.com
Students Har-Mc:  Melanie Prince  mprince@weatherfordisd.com
Students Me-R:  Mayra Vincent    mvincent@weatherfordisd.com
Students S-Z:  Lindsay Fuller      lifuller@weatherfordisd.com
 
WHS Intervention Counselor:
Stephanie Pennington spennington@weatherfordisd.com
 
9th-grade Center:
Students A-K:   
Students L-Z:  Tiffany Glawson     tglawson@weatherfordisd.com
9th-grade Center Intervention Counselor:
Lesley Cathey   lcathey@weatherfordisd.com
 
RISE/Flyer Coordinator:
Misti Stephens       mstephens@weatherfordisd.com
 
CTE Program Specialist:
Connie Garcia      crgarcia@weatherfordisd.com