Weatherford High School

Guidance & Counseling » WHS Counseling

WHS Counseling

Welcome to the WHS Counseling Center Website


We are excited about the 2019-2020 school year. Counselors will be back in office July 15. 
 
To the right, you will find many resources to help with registration, scholarships, and college applications.

New students: Please contact Jane Lawrence after August 5th in the counseling office at (817) 598-2858 ext. 3512 to set up an appointment to enroll. You will find a list of available courses to the right, under Registration and Course Selections.
 
 
Lead Counselor: 
Valerie Roper      vroper@weatherfordisd.com
 
WHS Counselors:
Students A-G:  Denise Thatcher       dthatcher@weatherfordisd.com
Students H-O:  Gini Lott      vlott@weatherfordisd.com
Students P-Z:  Lindsay Fuller      lifuller@weatherfordisd.com
 
 
NCG Counselor:
Amber Ward      AWard1@weatherfordisd.com
 
RISE/Flyer Coordinator:
Misti Stephens       mstephens@weatherfordisd.com
 
CTE Program Specialist:
Connie Garcia      crgarcia@weatherfordisd.com